Email: Password:

West Hertfordshire District Scouts

Supporting Scouting in Hertfordshire


The link below when clicked on will download in Excel the current West Herts District Directory Member Directory Full.xls


District Commissioner
Ian Cutler
Deputy District Commissioner
Edward Allen
District Chair
Malcolm Rogers
District Treasurer
District Executive Member
District Executive Member
District Executive Member
Ian Hines
AAC Chairman
Judy Grundy
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Ivor Gomm
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
District Scout Network Commissioner
Dominic Christer
DSASM - The Exiles
Ann Seward
DSASM - West Herts
Ian Burrus
District Training Manager
Janet Rook
D of E Award Advisor
Oliver Foster
Hill Advisor
Brian Rook
Water Activity Advisor
Leslie Hogg
District Cubs Scout Leader
West Hertfordshire District Scouts
Well End Activity Centre, Well End Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 5PR
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014